14-15 Board Members

Austin Canes is proud to announce our board for 2014-2015.

Please welcome these new members to the board.

  • Dayna Chettouh, President
  • Jay Schutawie, Vice President
  • Tim Ness, Ibis committee
  • Kendra Cummings, Ibis committee

Returning to the board are:

  • Lori Luza
  • Kimberly Oren
  • Mike Grad
  • Kevin White
  • Kristi Weitz
  • Allan & Pat Bonilla
  • Lindsay Sugarman
  • Kanesha Hines

Thanks to all our alumni volunteers. Here’s to a great year!